Poetries 4 all..


red-rose.jpg

MISS YOU THE DISTANCE

“Maybe I’m not near you..
Maybe I’m not around you..
but you are always on my mind..
you are always on my mind”,
Elvis’ song singing in my mind

I just want to hug you tight..
Kiss your smile tenderly..
Hold your arms around me..
and feel warm heart inside us..

Wish I could be beside you now, laying my head at your shoulder, and from our window love,
together seeing sun flowers..
spread our garden of love..

Honey I love to give you a cup of fresh camomile tea..
as I love that we trust each other from the beginning,
but I’m so far here cooking alone,
and you are always on my mind..

my poem has been publish by :http://www.voicesnet.org/friendshipspoems/poempoetry54087.htm

Leave a Reply

